People



Department of Mechanical Engineering 
McGill University
Canada Research Chair in Advanced Composite Materials
Department of Mechanical Engineering
McGill University




   

                                        












Members

Research associates

Cristian Demaria cristian.demaria@mcgill.ca Research Associate
Lucie Riffard lucie.riffard@mcgill.ca Research Assistant

PhD students

Kobye Bodjona kobye.bodjona@mail.mcgill.ca
Nicolas Krumenacker nicolas.krumenacker@mail.mcgill.ca
Benoit Landry benoit.landry3@mail.mcgill.ca
Mathieu Préau mathieu.preau@mail.mcgill.ca
Mohammad Hossein Sherafat mohammad.sherafat@mail.mcgill.ca
Adam Smith adam.smith3@mail.mcgill.ca
Diane Liu diane.liu2@mail.mcgill.ca

Masters students

Adrien Gerbé adrien.gerbe@mail.mcgill.ca
Karthik Prasanna Raju karthik.raju@mail.mcgill.ca
Stella Hughes stella.hughes@mail.mcgill.ca
Andrew MacLean andrew.maclean@mail.mcgill.ca
Marc Palardy-Sim marc.palardy-sim@mail.mcgill.ca
Gyu Hyeong Lim gyu-hyeong.lim@mail.mcgill.ca
Julieta Barroeta Robles julieta.barroetarobles@mail.mcgill.ca
Arun Duraisamy arun.duraisamy@mail.mcgill.ca



LinkedIn Alumni page