People



Department of Mechanical Engineering 
McGill University
Canada Research Chair in Advanced Composite Materials
Department of Mechanical Engineering
McGill University




   

                                        












                                                                      
Members

Research associates

Cristian Demaria   cristian.demaria@mcgill.ca           Research Associate
Lucie Riffard         lucie.riffard@mcgill.ca                   Research Assistant

PhD students

Kobye Bodjona                              kobye.bodjona@mail.mcgill.ca
Nicolas Krumenacker                    nicolas.krumenacker@mail.mcgill.ca
Benoit Landry                                benoit.landry3@mail.mcgill.ca
Gilles-Philippe Picher-Martel        gilles-philippe.picher-martel@mail.mcgill.ca
Mathieu PrĂ©au                                mathieu.preau@mail.mcgill.ca
Marina Selezneva                           marina.selezneva@mail.mcgill.ca
Mohammad Hossein Sherafat        mohammad.sherafat@mail.mcgill.ca
Adam Smith                                   adam.smith3@mail.mcgill.ca
Diane Liu                                       diane.liu2@mail.mcgill.ca

Masters students

Steven Payette                         steven.payette@mail.mcgill.ca
Karthik Prasanna Raju             karthik.raju@mail.mcgill.ca
Stella Hughes                           stella.hughes@mail.mcgill.ca
Andrew MacLean                    andrew.maclean@mail.mcgill.ca
Nils Cuinat-Guerraz                 nils.cuinat-guerraz@mail.mcgill.ca
Marc Palardy-Sim                    marc.palardy-sim@mail.mcgill.ca
Gyu Hyeong Lim                     gyu-hyeong.lim@mail.mcgill.ca



LinkedIn Alumni page